The music behind New Life Worship


You Hold It All

New Life Worship Jon Egan Glenn Packiam Jared Anderson

1. This I Know

2. It Was For Freedom

3. Lift The Name

4. Our Messiah Reigns / Captives Free

5. Great I Am

6. Be Thou Exalted

7. Sing Hallelujah

8. Dry Bones

9. God Be Praised / Our God Reigns

10. Bless The Lord

11. You Hold It All



Other Releases

New Life Worship

New Life Worship