The music behind New Life Worship


We Belong To Jesus

1) Counting On God

2) Impossible Possible

3) Dance Dance Shake It Up / It Was For Freedom

4) We Belong

5) According To His Word

6) Victorious God

7) Strong God

8) Light of Salvation

9) Never Be Shaken

10) Magnified

11) Just Give Me Jesus / ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus


Other Releases

New Life Worship

New Life Worship