The music behind New Life Worship


The Narrow Road

Jared Anderson

1. Bless The Lord

2. Impossible Possible

3. The King is Coming

4. Great I Am

5. According To His Word

6. Behold Your God

7. Pouring It Out For You

8. Call On The Name of The Lord

9. When The King Comes

10. Narrow Road

11. 35 Lines

12. Go Ye

13. I Am Free


Other Releases

New Life Worship

New Life Worship