The music behind New Life Worship


The Mystery Of Faith

Glenn Packiam

1. Victorious God

2.  For the Life of The World

3. The Nicene Creed

4. Grace Flows Freely

5. Prayer of Confession

6. We Confess

7. The Lord Be With You

8. The Mystery of Faith

9. Forgiven Forever (Acoustic Mix)

10. Our Messiah Reigns


Other Releases

New Life Worship

New Life Worship