The music behind New Life Worship


The Kingdom Comes

Glenn Packiam

1. Our Messiah Reigns

2. All Things

3. Forgiven Forever

4. Praise is the Offering

5. Everlasting God

6. At The Cross (Hallelujah)

7. Reading of Chapter 1 from “Lucky: How the Kingdom Comes to Unlikely People”

8. Forgiven Forever (Acoustic Mix)

9. God Has Come

10. This Is Our God



Other Releases

New Life Worship

New Life Worship