The music behind New Life Worship


Light Up the World

Desperation Band Jon Egan

1. You Started It All (intro)

2. You Hold It All

3. Be The Change

4. Solid Rock

5. God Be Praised

6. Dawn Till Dusk (soaking Session) (instrumental)

7. Highest Place

8. Great God

9. Joy Will Come

10. The Morning (soaking Session) (instrumental)

11. Light Up The World

12. Mercy Is Falling

13. Burning Tree/holy Ground

14. Angel Song


Other Releases

New Life Worship

New Life Worship