The music behind New Life Worship

New Life Worship-Counting On God

Counting On God

New Life Worship Jon Egan Glenn Packiam Jared Anderson

1. Counting On God

2. Solid Rock

3. Mighty King of Love

4. Glorified

5. Savior

6. Unfailing God

7. I Will Stand

8. Greater

9. Worthy

10. God Has Come

11. Yahweh

12. Overcome

13. This Is My Story (Blessed Assurance)


Other Releases

New Life Worship

New Life Worship