The music behind New Life Worship

Desperation Band_Center Of It All_COVER

Center Of It All

Desperation Band Jon Egan

1. All To Him

2. Wonderful

3. Strong God

4. Magnified

5. God You Are My God

6. My God

7. Our God Is Coming

8. Center of it All

9. This I Know

10. You Are the Glory

11. We Will Not Forget

12. Take Me To the River

13. River Flow



Other Releases

New Life Worship

New Life Worship